Skip Navigation

#EagleNation

It's Great to be a CHCA Eagle!

.

#EagleNation

It's Great to be a CHCA Eagle!

#EagleNation

It's Great to be a CHCA Eagle!

Team News.

Team News

5 months ago @ 10:21AM

HS Boys Basketball Open Gyms

Boys HS BKB Open Gyms @ Founders' Campus Gym

Thursday 05/17/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Friday 05/18/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Monday 05/21/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Tuesday 05/22/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Wednesday 05/23/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Thursday 05/24/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Friday 05/25/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Monday 05/28/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Tuesday 05/29/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Wednesday 05/30/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Thursday 05/31/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm

Friday 06/01/18 HS Basketball Open Gym/4-man groups 5:30- 7pm


https://chcaathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement